About company

           The engineering company "AQUAENERGY ™", formed in 2011, is successfully working in the field of design and turnkey supply of various water filtration systems, pumping and greenhouse equipment. Thanks to the highly qualified engineering staff, "AQUAENERGY ™" is ready to carry out design and survey works as soon as possible, to provide a technical and commercial proposal to supply, install and commission the equipment produced at the best factories in Europe, the Russian Federation and China, further warranty and post - warranty service.

The equipment for water treating

Pump equipment

Greenhouses

Our service

Equipment supply

Turnkey installation

Service maintenance

Тechnical consulting

 

 

Technology consulting

Technologi calconsultingis - a complex of servicesaimedatdesigningtechnologies for the implementation of businessprocesses. The maingoal in thiscaseis the development of solutionsthatwillhelpoptimize the activities of the organizationtomaximumefficiency.

Delivery

Delivery - a transfer of goods, securitiesorcurrency from the sellerto the buyeron a reimbursablebasis and accordingto the conditions stipulated in the supplycontract. The deliveryismadebytransferring the subject of the contractpersonallyto the recipientorbytransportingitto the deliverypointspecified in the contract. The delivery of the goodsiscarriedoutwithin the termsindicated in the contract, financialpenaltiesareusuallyprovided for non-observance of the deliveryterms.

Turnkey installation

Turnkey installation - thisconceptincludes the performanceby the contractor (supplier) of all works, beginningwith a feasibilitystudy and endingwith the start-up of the entirefacility.

Servicemaintenance

Servicemaintenance - routineservicing: Periodicmaintenance, duringwhich a disassembly of the machineisrequired in accordancewith the instructions for use and the recommendations of the servicecenter.

 

Our clients

О КОМПАНИИ

           Образованная в 2011 году инжиниринговая компания "AQUAENERGY"™ успешно ведет деятельность в сфере проектирования и поставки под ключ различных систем фильтрации воды, насосного и тепличного оборудования. Благодаря наличию высококвалифицированного инженерного состава, "AQUAENERGY"™ готова в кратчайшие сроки осуществить проектно - изыскательные работы, предоставить технико-коммерческое предложение, осуществить поставку, монтаж и пуско - наладку оборудования, произведенного на лучших заводах Европы, Российской Федерации и Китая, а также осуществлять дальнейшее гарантийное и пост - гарантийное обслуживание.

Оборудование для очистки воды

Насосное оборудование 

Теплицы

Наши услуги

Поставка оборудования

Монтаж под ключ

Сервисное обслуживание

Технический консалтинг

 

 

Технологический консалтинг

Технологический консалтинг — это комплекс услуг, направленных на проектирование технологий реализации бизнес-процессов. Главной целью при этом является разработка решений, которые помогут оптимизировать деятельность организации до максимальной эффективности.

Поставка оборудования

Поставка - это передача товараценных бумаг или валюты от продавца к покупателю на возмездной основе и согласно заранее оговоренных в договоре поставки условий. Поставка производится путем передачи предмета договора лично в руки получателю или путем транспортировки в указанный в договоре пункт доставки. Поставка товара производится в указанные в договоре сроки, за несоблюдение сроков поставки обычно предусмотрены финансовые санкции.

Монтаж под ключ

Монтаж под ключ -  в это понятие входит выполнение подрядчиком (поставщиком) всех работ, начиная с технико экономического обоснования и кончая пуском всего объекта 

Cервисное обслуживание

Cервисное обслуживание — сервисное обслуживание (routine servicing): Периодическое обслуживание, во время которого требуется разборка машины согласно инструкции по применению и рекомендациям сервисного центра.

 

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ